About Us >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Kim Saiswick, Ed.D., RN, LMHC
Holy Cross Hospital

Vice Chair
Jason Smith

Second Vice Chair
Matt Lomenick
Rio Vista Community Church

David Smith
Franklin Templeton Investments

Jennifer Stepelton


Board Members

Donise Brown
Starbucks Corporation

Julius Newman
Client Representative, H4Vets

Brett Opalinski
Christ Church United Methodist

Dr. Fred Scarbrough
Consultant, Scarbrough Animal Hospital

Steven Sims

Elvin A. Williams
Williams & Company